Shogun 2: The Hero

I’ve always wanted to do a fighting duel video. Shogun 2 was the way for my dream to come true. The amaizing graphics and animations was the opportunity for me to make a blast of a short film. And I’m well satisfied with the result. I had to do some ingame tweaking to have only 1 soldier per unit, and I had to a lot of battles to get this right. Actually the video is a mix of three totally different duels, but its impossible to see in the film. 🙂

The story is very simple and is presented through a quote I just made up. Its a man who is willing to defend his home against any enemy. While most men would run off being outnumbered three to one, this man stands and fights. And he does so well.

Enjoy!
– Stoferr

About Stoferr

Cinematic Total War movies
This entry was posted in Youtube. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

